GPS Trackers

Transk53

The Dark Often Prevails
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Got a strange one here. I am a Senior Security Officer working with a small team dedicated to keep me away from the public. I say that in jest, well probably not really, anyway the point is that the high and mighty numpties want to fit us with GPS Trackers. In this case for nefarious means down to one single purpose. Aside from that are our personal feelings that simply cannot comprehend the need in the context of our job. The big UK security companies (global here) fit their cash transit vans and wagons with trackers obviously, because they are needed. We are control room and patrol officers. We have at least two radios with panic open channel button to a man. We also use a electronic via battery clocking system. Various points throughout the site that are logged on the clocker via RF tags. More importantly than that though, we have our mobiles. Plus we are all on FB for pure intelligence purposes. No seriously, we kicked a load of EDL idiots of site after one of them stupidly believed that shoving a loud hailer near our ears was polite ;)