Dog Brothers Video Clips

MJS

Administrator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
Came across these clips. I have to give these guys alot of credit for doing what they do!

Last edited by a moderator:

terryl965

<center><font size="2"><B>Martial Talk Ultimate<BR
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Man they are hard core wonder how long before we see that on TV like the UFC stuff

Brian R. VanCise

MT Moderator
Staff member
Reaction score
While I have not participated in the Dog brother's gatherings I have done quite a bit of hardcore stick sparring like that and it is always a good time.

robertlk808

Orange Belt
Reaction score
Great clips below are some clips from the Hawaiian Clan, Mike "Dogzilla" Tibbits moved out here about 4 years ago but I just started training with Mike in July. My prior training comes from Datu Kelly Worden.

Makena vs Nick

Tom vs Makena

Tom vs Dogzilla

Mike vs Me

Clay vs Mark

Kawika vs Dogzilla

The group is small, and not everyone wants to do live stick so we are easing our way into it. If you guys ever make it out to Oahu come on out we would love to have you.

Last edited by a moderator:

searcher

Senior Master
Reaction score
Man they are hard core wonder how long before we see that on TV like the UFC stuff

They have actually been asked my a group called Extreme Fighting, but after hearing what would be needed and what would happen it was decided that it would not be good for either group. Guru Denny told them how bloody it was going to get and the promoters backed out.

donald

Black Belt
Reaction score
What immediately comes to mind is,WWWOOOOWWW! Those are some sick cats.... I especially liked the comrades in arms attitude. It was shown in every match that I saw on the clip. It was pretty kewl!

searcher

Senior Master
Reaction score