Do you know me? Time to Play The Game.

The Game

Green Belt
Reaction score
It's Time To Play The Game......
Play The Game!

Do you know me?

I served in Vietnam. Or maybe I was decorated on Gold or Sword. Maybe I rode with Pershing, or maybe I'm just back from the Sand. Either way I'm a 10th dan.

Do you know me?

I've been triple banned. Booted from all the friendly lands. Now I live in my own place, shiny and happy. Either way I'm a 10th dan.

Do you know me?

I'm a doctor, minted and buff. Don't ask me where I got it, cuz I'm the real stuff. Dig too deep and I'll stomp and I'll snort, either way, I'm a 10th dan.
Do you know me?

POOF! I appear! Sekaret scrolls passed down from ghosts of the past. You aren't worthy, take my word for it. Believe or debunk, either way, I'm a 10th dan.

Do you know me?

Question not, or sue you I will. My word is law, yours is but a lie. Either way, I'm a 10th dan.

Do you know me?

Bow down before Super Soke, triple dipped. I was knighted by Fed Ex, from the HQ in Missisip. No matter, the line it starts with me, what matters true definition when you're a 10th dan.

The Game, it is played

All the cards are displayed

A deck full of jokers for you see.

When reality's a dream

and there are dollar's to gleen,

the sheep are all that can be.

Time to play the game....
Time to play
Time to play
The Game.

Blotan Hunka

Master Black Belt
Reaction score
uhhh. Ok.

I think I get it. They are shots at all the typical "soke" archtypes. Military claims, titles of Dr., bogus scrolls etc. Right?

OP
The Game

The Game

Green Belt
Reaction score
Play The Game!

Do you know me?

Collage Man, Bred to Teach, no one really cares.

Grandmaster or Grandstander, no one really fears.

Soke bored, buffet bound, I daren't say.

Now it's time, the Game it shall be played.

Train by tape,

The art you rape

mail order master of nothing.

Keybored warrior, trapped in the closet.

Ageing wanna be

Claim to fame is fleeting.

Grab your stick, Grab your Gun,