Come poke the new guy with a stick!

El_Seepo

White Belt
Reaction score
Good eeeeeeevening!

I kept seeing the Knowledge Bot posts over on defend.net (I post there as aseepish), and thought I'd come over here and take a gander at the originals!

At the moment I'm studying Judo, but I'll be making a return to the FMA this January. If I survive my exams, that is. :D

A.

Ceicei

Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Reaction score
Welcome! :wavey: I'm glad you wandered among us and I hope you're here to stay with MartialTalk! I take it you're a college student?

- Ceicei

Drac

Sr. Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Greetings and Welcome to MT....

OP
El_Seepo

El_Seepo

White Belt
Reaction score
Thanks people!

I am a college student (starting to feel like a professional one LOL!). I've been out of the academic life for about five years, so now that I'm back into it, it's been hard to find the time to train. But I keep on slogging through.

tshadowchaser

Sr. Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Founding Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
welcome to MT and best of luck on your exams
How long have you been a student of Judo

exile

To him unconquered.
Lifetime Supporting Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Hi ElS'o---greetings and welcome, it's good to have you with us. And we never never poke new people with sticks! :)

bydand

Senior Master
Reaction score
:cheers: Nope never poke new people with a stick, but, maybe a big WELCOME to Martial talk. And then kick back and have a cold one to look through all the posts.:drinky:

MJS

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
Welcome to Martial Talk! Enjoy your stay! :)

Mike

exile

To him unconquered.
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
:cheers: Nope never poke new people with a stick, but, maybe a big WELCOME to Martial talk. And then kick back and have a cold one to look through all the posts.:drinky: