Bula!

SAVAGE

Blue Belt
Reaction score
Bula,

I have been posting but have yet to do an intro:

My name is Darren, I hail from the beautiful Islands of Fiji (believe the story about the savages)....I have been studying the arts for 18 years.

The arts include boxing,Judo,TKD,HKD, Goju Karate!

I hope not to offend anyone and to share and learn heaps from you all!

I do have other interests besides MA...yes it is possible:

http://360.yahoo.com/scribble_fiji

I hope you visist and comment!

:asian: :asian: :asian: :asian: :asian: :asian: :asian: :asian: :asian:

bluemtn

Senior Master
Reaction score
Welcome, and I've enjoyed seeing you around, too. Nice site!

OP
SAVAGE

SAVAGE

Blue Belt
Reaction score
Thank you both I think that the admin must be commended for putting up a good site....I also enjoy your posts Terry they are very insightful!

Sarah

Senior Master
Reaction score
Were abouts in Fiji are you? have wanted to visit for some time now, ever since my friend eloped and got married there :)

Flights are quite cheap from NZ at the moment...

Lisa

Don't get Chewed!
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
awe man! Your posting from Fiji and I am from the Canadian Prairies. :( I hate you. :p (just kidding ;) )

Have fun on the site, please don't speak of your beautiful weather or I will be forced to be mean ;) :p :D

T

TheBattousai

Welcome to MT........somewhat, since you've been here awhile, but keep on posting.

Gemini

Senior Master
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Lisa said:
please don't speak of your beautiful weather or I will be forced to be mean ;) :p :D
Listen to her! The pooch (impersonating an avatar) is quit real and in fact will pop out of the screen if provoked! I got 6 stiches on my cheek to prove it!

Oh, and welcome to MT (finally)! I knew that name sounded awful familiar. :p

OP
SAVAGE

SAVAGE

Blue Belt
Reaction score
Sarah,