Anyone from Canada here?

Jesse

Orange Belt
Reaction score
This is my first post and was wondering if anyone was on here from the Black Arts Society. I'm new to this type of art and would like to know if there are members that can give me some advice.

Also any information on any other types of martial arts would be of great interest. Thanks alot guys.

Liking the site.....

Andrew Green

Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Well, I'm from Canada, Winnipeg actually, but not the "Black Arts Society". Some form of Ninjitsu?

Anyway's welcome to the site :)

OP
Jesse

Jesse

Orange Belt
Reaction score
Ahhh a fellow Canadian.

Ninjitsu was my next choice. Hopefully everything is working out good for ya.

MJS

Administrator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum! Enjoy your stay!

Mike

OP
Jesse

Jesse

Orange Belt
Reaction score
Finally a functial site..... I see a bright future in this site.

Lisa

Don't get Chewed!
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Welcome Jesse! Nice to have another Canadian on board! :wavey:

Ceicei

Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Reaction score
Glad to have you with us! :wavey:

- Ceicei

Gemini

Senior Master
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Welcome to MT!:) Not Canadian myself, but my Mom's family is from Ottawa and I still say "eh" alot. We've spent many summers up there or them down in Chicago where I grew up. Still correspond though.

So explain about the Black Arts Society please.

Flatlander

Grandmaster
Reaction score
Welcome, Jesse. I'm Canadian, though significantly further West than yourself.

Enjoy the site. If you have any questions, feel free to shoot me a PM.

tshadowchaser

Sr. Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Founding Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
not from Canada but my mothers side of the family came from there

Welcome to the forum

bluemtn

Senior Master
Reaction score