Any Engineers out there???

Satt

Black Belt
Reaction score
I am in school for Electrical Engineering right now and I have never actually seen the job in action. I was wondering if anyone that is an Engineer could enlighten me about what a day in the life is like. Also, if you don't mind, let me know what kind of Engineer you are and what branch of this work is the easiest one to get a job in. Many thanks in advance.

Jason :fart:

Rich Parsons

A Student of Martial Arts
Founding Member
Lifetime Supporting Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Satt said:
I am in school for Electrical Engineering right now and I have never actually seen the job in action. I was wondering if anyone that is an Engineer could enlighten me about what a day in the life is like. Also, if you don't mind, let me know what kind of Engineer you are and what branch of this work is the easiest one to get a job in. Many thanks in advance.

I work in the field where most people have a BSEE or ME or even a few CS, with lots of masters out there as well.

LAter this weekend I can give you a day in the life, and also the day in the life from a previous year ;)

OP
Satt

Satt

Black Belt
Reaction score
Rich Parsons said:
I work in the field where most people have a BSEE or ME or even a few CS, with lots of masters out there as well.

LAter this weekend I can give you a day in the life, and also the day in the life from a previous year ;)

Thanks Rich. Looking forward to it. :fanboy:

Jason

arnisador

Sr. Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score