Work and hobbies

mj-hi-yah

Senior Master
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
MACaver said:
Well, if you two ever find yourselves out by my way... I'd be happy to take ya'll somewhere. :D I'm an instructor for vertical rope techniques and thus can train you (and him if he's not know-how) the how to's and then take ya'll to someplace real purty.
Thanks MACaver ya never know! Training would be a good idea! LOL we've only done the caves with the lighted steps and tour guides so far! But my guy also loves bats *shiver* (and vampires -vampfeed- as well)...he'd probably really enjoy it! :asian:

Rich Parsons

A Student of Martial Arts
Founding Member
Lifetime Supporting Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Work:

Design System Engineer for Control Modules. AKA the computer brains that run your car's engine and transmissions.

Hobbies:

Martial Arts - teaching and studying
Driving my Motorcycle or my sports car
Shooting Pool and the occasional game of darts
Hanging with the friends and drinking a beer
Computer games when I get the time
Supporting Martial Talk as an Admin
The occasional Date with a young lady. ;)

S

sifu nick

I am a Police Officer and I teach martial arts at night. Hobbies include: riding my motorcycle, hanging out with friends, reading, and sports.

MA-Caver

Sr. Grandmaster
MT Mentor
Reaction score
mj-hi-yah said:
Thanks MACaver ya never know! Training would be a good idea! LOL we've only done the caves with the lighted steps and tour guides so far! But my guy also loves bats *shiver* (and vampires -vampfeed- as well)...he'd probably really enjoy it! :asian:
This is just for MJ (shiver indeed!... this Townsend Big Ear Bat is sooo cute!) some cave somewhere in Utah.

Attachments

• $Townsend.jpg
    27.1 KB · Views: 126

mj-hi-yah

Senior Master
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Heh heh nice try but now I got *spine tinglin shivers*! Oh... put wings on any hamster and I'm outta here! :uhyeah:

Silat Student

Blue Belt
Reaction score
Well lesse: