Wing Chun in St. Louis, MO?

Spartan

Green Belt
Reaction score
Question:
Does anyone know if there's anyone who teaches/practices wing chun in St. Louis, MO? The closest thing I've found are classes in jun fan gung fu. If anyone has any info, I'd greatly appreciate the feedback.

Thanks,
Joe

OP
S

Spartan

Green Belt
Reaction score
Thanks for the reply Matt, sorry I've taken so long to respond. Do you know anything on the background of S.C. Ray?

Joe

sicdeusvult

White Belt
Reaction score
Hi. I'm new to Wing Chun and was looking for a good dojo near the 63103 midtown area of Saint Louis, Missouri.

I saw the link above but was looking to see if I had more options. Is the dojo above any good?

Any help would be appreciated!

Thanks!

dungeonworks

Black Belt
Reaction score
Google this query: wing chun loc: 63103

- the-boxing-gym.com

Master Glenn (5th Degree Black Belt; Instructor)
Master Glenn is a 5th Degree Black Belt and was recently inducted into the Martial Arts Hall of Fame. He has medaled in Olympic Trials for Tae Kwon Do and won many Regional Tournaments. Glenn has impressed all of our members with his great group kickboxing classes. Glenn also trains members in the disciplines of Wing Chun Kung Fu, Self Defense, Hapkido, Strength Training and Weight Loss.

Yoshiyahu

Master Black Belt
Reaction score
I am located in St.louis Missouri. I have trained wing chun for ten years. My Sifu is not taking new students. But I still see him once a week. Some of my other Wing Chun brothers I see through out the week so we can work out and spar. What part of STL are you in? Where are the Jun Fan classes at? I also know some others who teach Mixed Wing Chun if your interested?

Question:
Does anyone know if there's anyone who teaches/practices wing chun in St. Louis, MO? The closest thing I've found are classes in jun fan gung fu. If anyone has any info, I'd greatly appreciate the feedback.

Thanks,
Joe

Yoshiyahu

Master Black Belt
Reaction score