Ranking

Shizen

White Belt
Reaction score
Hi everyone I was curios as to how you test for Bujinkan ranking when studying To Shin Do. I have been studying Bujinkan for about two years now but since i have no instructor here i wanted to get a program so that i can continue to progress, I chose the Skh black belt course over Rvd's. But i have seen it said here that Skh gives Bujinkan diplomas. If anyone has any info it would be much appricaited. Thanks

Cryozombie

Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Shizen said:
Hi everyone I was curios as to how you test for Bujinkan ranking when studying To Shin Do.

You don't.

OP
S

Shizen

White Belt
Reaction score
Good to know. I see alot of your posts and was just curios as to what your backround is in MA?

Cryozombie

Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Shizen said:
Good to know. I see alot of your posts and was just curios as to what your backround is in MA?

Little of this, little of that. Ive had exposure to training in quite a few arts, the only things I've studied worth mention (meaning I put any real time into) were Hapkido for almost 3 years, and BBT for 4 so far, which is what I currently train in. But I've done some TKD (for about 3 months), some Kyokishinkai when I was down at Ft Benning for a couple weeks with another guy. Couple Arnis seminars here and there... mostly stuff I looked at when I was trying to find what I wanted to do. I also crosstrained with the BJJ guy who taught at the hapkido school I attened for a couple months, but then I left that school.

Aikironin

Orange Belt
Reaction score