Qigong facial massage

Sean Kovarovic

Yellow Belt
Reaction score
Qigong facial massage, a great massage for the ladies or for gentleman to give to thier ladies..

Steve

Mostly Harmless
Reaction score
There are a few different kinds of massage places. As a general rule of thumb, if it's a "parlor" it is one kind of place, and if it is a "studio" it is another.

You can also tell a lot from the name. For example, and these are real examples from local establishments, here are some likely "parlor" type places:

Enjoy Massage
2 Hands For You Massage
The Good Life Massage

And some more "studio" type massage:

Rainier Therapy Massage
North Bay Massage and Spa
Phoenix Healing Arts

This public service announcement is brought to you by the King County vice squad. Note; I have no personal experience with any of these particular establishments, but we do laugh when we drive by a few "massage" places with literal red neon lights on in the front windows.

mograph

Master of Arts
Reaction score
At the barber's, I once had a scalp massage from an older Chinese woman right after the shampoo.

The experience was just short of ... er, illegal.
Dayum.
Scalp massage!

I left a big tip.

Tez3

Sr. Grandmaster
Supporting Member
Reaction score
There are a few different kinds of massage places. As a general rule of thumb, if it's a "parlor" it is one kind of place, and if it is a "studio" it is another.

You can also tell a lot from the name. For example, and these are real examples from local establishments, here are some likely "parlor" type places:

Enjoy Massage
2 Hands For You Massage
The Good Life Massage

And some more "studio" type massage:

Rainier Therapy Massage
North Bay Massage and Spa
Phoenix Healing Arts