Please!!! Help me find a JKD instructor in Louisville Kentucky

zac358

Yellow Belt
Reaction score
If there is not one then Wing Chun would probably be another one. I'm brand new to martial arts. I have never trained but this is the style I'm really interested in. However I will take advice on anything. I am here to learn all I can. If someone knows a place I can take JKD in Louisville though please let me know.

jks9199

Administrator
Staff member
Lifetime Supporting Member
Reaction score
It's great to look for a particular style -- but you might find it easier to start by looking at what IS definitely available to you in your area, in your cost range, and in your travel range. Let's say there's a JKD school, but the guy charges $10,000 a month. Probably not in your price range. (If it is... wanna come up and be my student?! ;) ) Or if it only meets when you must be at work... or is too far outside of town for you to get to.

Touch Of Death

Sr. Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
If there is not one then Wing Chun would probably be another one. I'm brand new to martial arts. I have never trained but this is the style I'm really interested in. However I will take advice on anything. I am here to learn all I can. If someone knows a place I can take JKD in Louisville though please let me know.
Somehow, I think you will find a TKD school.:)

OP
Z

zac358

Yellow Belt
Reaction score