Modern Arnis Seminar in Rochester, NY

Datu Tim Hartman

Senior Master
Founding Member
Lifetime Supporting Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
February 23, Rochester NY. Datu Hartman will be teaching a one-day on the use of tactical folding knives. For more information contact Marty Noel at 716-889-7330, [email protected]

:asian:

Bob Hubbard

Retired
MT Mentor
Founding Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Monday threw Thursday? Did she get the pin?

:D

(oh man, I'm gonna get twacked in the head again next sparing night for that one....)

:rofl:

warder

Orange Belt
Reaction score
Hi Renegade. i just started training alongside "icepick" in BJJ in rochester, and was wondering if this seminar is open to anyone, because Id love to attend.
Thanks alot.

Tapps

Green Belt
Reaction score
Anyone interested in music and going to Roch -Roch cha should check out the Great House of Guitars.

I haven't been there in ten years but used to go often. Cool Place !

OP
Datu Tim Hartman

Datu Tim Hartman

Senior Master
Founding Member
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
Looking forward to seeing you guys at the seminar on Saturday. Also wanted to remind you about the stick scrimmage on Sunday.

:asian: :jediduel: :duel: :biggun: :redeme: :ripper: :stoplurk: :snipe: :enfo: :boxing:

Dude!!!!!!!!!! I love these Smiles!

warder

Orange Belt
Reaction score
Ill see you guys tomorrow. I cant wait. I have no training in modern arnis and i have agreat dela of intrest, so i think this will be a good place to get my feet wet.

I

Icepick

Hey Warder -

Did you go? What did you think of Renegade? I'm interested in your perspective as a longtime MA'ist, first time Modern Arnis.

Let us know! You can say whatever you want, too. I asked Tim and he doesn't know who you are. :D

warder

Orange Belt
Reaction score