Info request.

searcher

Senior Master
Reaction score
I just got back from checking out the somewhat local Hapkido school and I have a few questions for you all.

1. Do any of you have any experience with the Midwest Hapkido Federation? Opinions on them?

2. Do any of you know anything about Steve Gravino? He is the instructor at the school in Olathe, KS.

I was only there for a bit during the class, so my questioning of him was limited to breaks in the class. Overall, the class did not seem to bad. I have not let him in that I have previous training or that I am an instructor. This is the approach I try to take when entering into another style. I| would prefer to be treated like any other white belt, not as an instructor or BB from another style/school.

If you prefer to not post your answers, then shoot me a PM. I don't mind either way.

OP
searcher

searcher

Senior Master
Reaction score
Nobody has any experience of knowledge of either questions?

**listens to the wind whistle**

Drac

Sr. Grandmaster
MTS Alumni
Reaction score
I just got back from checking out the somewhat local Hapkido school and I have a few questions for you all.

1. Do any of you have any experience with the Midwest Hapkido Federation? Opinions on them?

2. Do any of you know anything about Steve Gravino? He is the instructor at the school in Olathe, KS.

I was only there for a bit during the class, so my questioning of him was limited to breaks in the class. Overall, the class did not seem to bad. I have not let him in that I have previous training or that I am an instructor. This is the approach I try to take when entering into another style. I| would prefer to be treated like any other white belt, not as an instructor or BB from another style/school.

If you prefer to not post your answers, then shoot me a PM. I don't mind either way.