Hema Headkick KO

Discussion in 'Western Martial Arts - General' started by FriedRice, Sep 12, 2018.

  1. FriedRice

    FriedRice Master Black Belt

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,061
    Likes Received:
    97
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Location:
    san jose
    Nice..... didn't even know you can do that.



     
  2. pdg

    pdg Senior Master

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2018
    Messages:
    2,085
    Likes Received:
    536
    Trophy Points:
    213
    Can do that in what way?

    Physically or according to the rules?
     
  3. drop bear

    drop bear Sr. Grandmaster

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2014
    Messages:
    15,371
    Likes Received:
    3,373
    Trophy Points:
    308
    System a, b, c, d is designed for fighting in armor because something, something doesn't work?
     

Share This Page