Got a question

M

MountainSage

Over the holidays I've had a chance to happen on to some MMA forums on the net beside this one and the people seem to be real p----kc. They bash and badmouth anyone or anything that isn't MMA and general act real tough. I am no involved in the MMA, so I have no firsthand knowledge if these "people" are true competitor or want-to-be MMA. They read like most of the are morons that talk crap adn have probably not every competed in any type of combat sport at all. Is this attitude prevalent in the MMA community? Most of the true competitior I've seen tape or picture of look like lunatic steriod freaks, but I have not met any of them so I'm sure I'm incorrect. Opinions and info?

Mountain Sage:confused:

ace

Master of Arts
Reaction score
Bad Blood does role around in The MMA
This is for sure.

But there are alot of keyboard warroirs out there
There are weight davisions in MMA.
And No! not everyones jucies.

as far as respect goes MMA gets it more than
any other especialy from traditionalist
Who are afraid to let go.

___________________________________------------

Also Pro Wrestling in Japan is verry big
And the more known U are in MMA
The more they want U
So Trash talk is how U say
IN THE HOUSE!:D

I hope i have answerd your ?
Take care:wavey:

OP
J

J-kid