Full contact performance (early 20s vs late 20s)

Draco90x

Yellow Belt
Reaction score
Hello everybody.

I have been doing full contact similar to kick boxing for 5 years from 20 years old untill about 25 years old.

Since ive gone through some mental problems i quit since i was 26 untill now that am 29.
I gained extra weight . 130 kg for 1m90 height . i guess i shoud be around 90 kgs.

My trainer said that i have a heavy bone mass , i dont know how this can affect my normal weight. But when i was in mid training at 22 years old i weighed 90 kg.

Dont know if i should weight more in my current age.

So my question is shoud i talk to my trainer. Or there is some ways to gradually get back in shape and specially to normal weight ?

Also does performance change with aging specially in the 20s age range. ?

I can upload a picture if you want to know my physic . I think i am a mesomorph in "phat mode" lolz

jobo

Grandmaster
Reaction score
Hello everybody.

I have been doing full contact similar to kick boxing for 5 years from 20 years old untill about 25 years old.

Since ive gone through some mental problems i quit since i was 26 untill now that am 29.
I gained extra weight . 130 kg for 1m90 height . i guess i shoud be around 90 kgs.

My trainer said that i have a heavy bone mass , i dont know how this can affect my normal weight. But when i was in mid training at 22 years old i weighed 90 kg.

Dont know if i should weight more in my current age.

So my question is shoud i talk to my trainer. Or there is some ways to gradually get back in shape and specially to normal weight ?

Also does performance change with aging specially in the 20s age range. ?

I can upload a picture if you want to know my physic . I think i am a mesomorph in "phat mode" lolz