Battle of Buffalo

BruceCalkins

Blue Belt
Reaction score
Hey All:

I am hoping to get to meet any and all martial artist from this forum at Battle of Buffalo. May 28th at McKinley HS. 1500 Elmwood Ave. Buffalo NY. It should be a blast. I am taking 8 of my students for their second time in the ring. Last time at Patricko's event in Niagara Falls we did great and everyone came home with awards. Ranging from 2nd place. :partyon:

I would enjoy meeting new Martial Arts friends in the area.

The Door price to compete is $50.00 but just to get in a view is only $10. It should be a great event.

Hope to See You All There

DavidCC

Master of Arts
Reaction score
I have to admire your stones :D

If I lived anywhere near I would come!

-David

OP
BruceCalkins

BruceCalkins

Blue Belt
Reaction score
This isn't a Challange so I would like it if you would not make it sound that way.

I am just a Fellow Martial Artist always interested in meeting new people and New Artist. This si open to the Public and I think going to be a lot of fun. Some of my friends in the arts , Sensei Hutch of Buffalo and Chong Kwan Jang Nim Carlos Butler of Niagara Falls will be there. I would love to meet new people.

Akashiro Tamaya

Green Belt
Reaction score
SokeCalkins said:
This isn't a Challange so I would like it if you would not make it sound that way.

I am just a Fellow Martial Artist always interested in meeting new people and New Artist. This si open to the Public and I think going to be a lot of fun. Some of my friends in the arts , Sensei Hutch of Buffalo and Chong Kwan Jang Nim Carlos Butler of Niagara Falls will be there. I would love to meet new people.

Does this event have a website Bruce ? Who is sanctioning this tournament ? And also can you tell me more about these gentlemen Sensei Hutch of Buffalo and Chong Kwan Jang Nim Carlos Butler ?

OP
BruceCalkins

BruceCalkins

Blue Belt
Reaction score