An active imagination

T

tmanifold

As well as being a martial artist I am also a bit of an amateur writer. So I have a bit of an active imagination. I constantly have keep my head in check when I think of self preservation scenarios. So the other day I was thinking about my two favorite targets, the groin and the throat. They compliment each other so well,hit one the other opens up and vice versa. So I am thinking about this and my brain got ahead of me again....well this is how it went down in my head:

The idoit in front of me is still going on about how he is gonna kick my ***. Frankly it is starting to annoy me.
"So we are gonna fight and kick my ***, is that about right? I ask with what I hope is an air of casual indifference.
As so as his mouth opens in an affirmative, my left hand whips out, the web between my thumb and forefinger connecting solidly with his trachea. His hands fly to his throat in some primal attempt to hold everything in place. As his back arches backward while he gasps for air, I step foward, on an angle, in a dep stance reminescent of Zenkutsu-dachi. I exhale forcefully as I fire my fist towards his groin. My verical fist lands flush on his sacred member and he pikes faster than an Olympic diver. As I step back, he crumples to the ground like a marionette with its strings cut because, unlike Pinnochio, he was a real boy.

Ah martial arts fantasy, isn't that why we all started?

Tony

ps. I didn't know where to put this so Mods move it if it is in the wrong place.

AvPKenpo

Blue Belt
Reaction score
I must say you have a very active imagination........:boxing:

Thanks for the post.......brings a smile to my face, after a long day of staring at a cpu screen.

Michael

OP
W

Wertle

nice nice, so where are the short stories to go along with it, hmm? Don't lie, I'm sure you have them. I want some short stories!

OP
M

MartialArtist